Internal Contacts

The following information is for the use of employees only.

Name             Email                       Ext 

Russ Bruce       Russ@cedarrim.com           30 Owner
Trudy Bruce      Trudy@cedarrim.com          37 Payroll
Amanda Bruce     Amanda@cedarrim.com         21 General Mgr
Kelsey Wills     Kesley@cedarrim.com         27 Retail Mgr
Jason Bruce      Jason@cedarrim.com          38 Mgr
Jon Doerksen     Jon@cedarrim.com            39 Mgr
Corey Elliott    Corey@cedarrim.com          22 Mgr Nursery Sales   
Niall Wimsey     Niall@cedarrim.com          22 Mgr Nursery Sales
Alexa Ross       alexa@cedarrim.com          Spvsr Fashion & Gift                                                      
Bernie Dowling   greenhouse@cedarrim.com     Spvsr Retail
                                             Greenhouse 
Drew Trewarn     Accounting@cedarrim.com     23 Accounting
Dan Goertzen     Dan@cedarrim.com            24 IT
Fay Waterberg    humanresources@cedarrim.com 25 HR Manager
Emily Shackleton officeadmin@cedarrim.com       Office Admin